1. Release Calendar
  2. Trailers
  3. Reviews
  4. Posters
  5. Bollywood
  6. Hollywood
Box Office
Home News Bollywood Industry Zee Cine Awards 2013 - Winners - Full List

Zee Cine Awards 2013 - Winners - Full List

By FNN | January 7, 2013, 4:35pm IST
Summary: Complete list of winners of Zee Cine Awards 2013 held in Mumbai.

After taking Indian Cinema to the world, Zee Cine Awards is returning to India after a gap of 15 years to celebrate 100 years of Indian cinema.

Zee Cine Awards 2013 was held at Yash Raj Studios in Andheri, Mumbai on Sunday evening.

It was attended by Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, Vidya Balan, Siddharth Roy Kapur, Arjun Kapoor, Sajid Khan, Boney Kapoor, Sridevi, Arbaaz Khan, Malaika Arora Khan, Vivek Oberoi, Genelia D'Souza, Mugdha Godse, Ali Zafar, Huma Qureshi, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Kabir Khan, Mini Mathur, Poonam Dhillon, Rishi Kapoor, Jeetendra, Esha Gupta, Sophie Choudry, Prabhu Deva, Sonali Bendre, Goldie Behl and many others.

The show was hosted by Abhishek Bachchan and Riteish Deshmukh.

Full list of winners of Zee Cine Awards 2013 :-

Best Film

Best Director
Anurag Basu (Barfi!)

Best Actor (Popular)
Salman Khan (Dabangg 2)

Best Actress (Popular)
Priyanka Chopra (Barfi)

Song of the year
Radha (Student Of The Year)

Best Film (Critics)

Best Director (Critics)
Sujoy Ghosh (Kahaani)

Best Actor (Critics)
Ranbir Kapoor (Barfi!)

Best Actress (Critics)
Vidya Balan (Kahaani)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role
Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Talaash)

Best Actress in a Supporting Role
Anushka Sharma (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)

Best Actor in a Negative Role
Rishi Kapoor (Agneepath)

Best Actor in a Comic Role
Abhishek Bachchan (Bol Bachchan)

Best Debutant Director
Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)

Best Male Debut
Arjun Kapoor (Ishaqzaade) and Ayushmann Khurrana (Vicky Donor)

Best Female Debut
Ileana D'Cruz (Barfi!) and Yami Gautam (Vicky Donor)

Best Playback Singer (Male)
Sonu Nigam for Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin (Agneepath)

Best Playback Singer (Female)
Shreya Ghoshal for Saans (Jab Tak Hai Jaan)

Best Music
Pritam (Cocktail)

Best Lyricist
Kausar Munir for Pareshaan (Ishaqzaade)

Best Choreography
Ganesh Acharya for Chikni Chameli (Agneepath)

Best Background Score
Ajay-Atul (Agneepath)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Fresh Singing Talent
Shalmali Kholgade for Pareshaan (Ishaqzaade)

Best Action Director
Prabhu Deva (Rowdy Rathore)

Best Story
Sujoy Ghosh and Advaita Kala (Kahaani)

Best Screenplay
Anurag Basu (Barfi!)

Best Dialogue
Tigmanshu Dhulia and Sanjay Chauhan (Paan Singh Tomar)

Best Sound Design
Kunal Sharma (Gangs of Wasseypur)

Best Cinematography
Ravi Varman (Barfi!)

Best Editing
Namrata Rao (Kahaani)

Best Production Design
Rajat Poddar (Barfi!)

Best Action
Rowdy Rathore

Best Marketed Film
Ek Tha Tiger

Best use of Media
Salman Khan

International Icon Award (Male)
Shahrukh Khan

International Icon Award (Female)
Katrina Kaif

Special Award for Films grossing 100 crores and over at The Box Office in 2012
Rohit Shetty (Singham)

Kabir Khan (Ek Tha Tiger)

Ashwini Dhir (Son Of Sardaar)

Sajid Khan (Housefull 2)

Karan Malhotra (Agneepath)

Prabhudeva (Rowdy Rathore)

Anurag Basu (Barfi!)

Arbaaz Khan (Dabangg 2)

Please enter your name & email address!

Kick off your day with Funrahi's . It's the freshest entertainment news, gossip and box-office reports, served hot.

Add your comment. Join the conversation!

The best of Funrahi, delivered

Hollywood News Roll

Bollywood News Roll

Other Links
Advertise Contact Us Partner as a Company Partner as a Content Provider Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Connect with us
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Got a news tip ?
movie press-kit / promo material, corrections or feedback.
Send it to us at: