1. Release Calendar
  2. Trailers
  3. Reviews
  4. Posters
  5. Bollywood
  6. Hollywood
Box Office
Home Videos Bollywood Movie Extras Mohit Gets Rejected Again - Deleted Scene 3 - #Bewakoofiyaan
Loading the Player...
If the player doesn't load, please refresh the page.
Release Date: 14th March 2014

Cast & Credits:

Starring: Rishi Kapoor, Ayushmann Khurrana & Sonam Kapoor.
Directed by: Nupur Asthana
Produced by: Aditya Chopra
Written by: Habib Faisal
Director of Photography: Neha Parti Matiyani
Music: Raghu Dixit
Lyrics: Anvita Dutt
Associate Producer: Aashish Singh
Production Designer: Mukund Gupta
Editor: Antara Lahiri
Sound Designer: Anthony B J Ruban
Background Music: Hitesh Sonik
Choreographer: Adil Shaikh
Costume Designer: Leepakshi Ellawadi
Re-Recording Mixer: Anuj Mathur (YRF Studios)
Executive Producer: Yogendra Mogre
Casting Director: Shanoo Sharma
Stills: Ravi Kachhawa
Publicity Design: Fayyaz Badruddin (YRF Design Cell)
Music on: YRF Music -- Published on April 23, 2014

Mohit Gets Rejected Again - Deleted Scene 3 - #Bewakoofiyaan

Other Links
Advertise Contact Us Partner as a Company Partner as a Content Provider Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Connect with us
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Got a news tip ?
movie press-kit / promo material, corrections or feedback.
Send it to us at: